coLAB is overseen and advised by an incredible group of civic leaders. Our Board actively seeks interdisciplinary conversation to incorporate the arts into all areas of civic life. 

board of directors

Jeffrey Longhofer, President

Jerry Floersch, Vice President

Arlene Swern, Treasurer

Dan Swern, Secretary

Zion Kim

Susan Kramer-Mills

Christopher Cartmill

Cleo Mack

Vince Rifici

advisory board

Michael Blackwell

Aaron Brosseau

Marion Combs

Michael Illuzzi

John Leschak

Rodney Alberto